Who do you want to contact at GHOTEL Group? Please make a choice between the various international partners . The hotel and apartment buildings can be accessed via the individual description of the houses . We look forward to receiving your message by e-mail and will contact you as soon as possible in contact with you .

GHOTEL Group Administration

Management board:
Jens Lehmann
Erik Florvaag
Tobias Väthjunker

Secretariat:
Mona Müller
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 0
Fax +49 228 961098 – 19
info@ghotel.de

Director of Operations:
Thomas Winands
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 0
Fax +49 228 961098 – 19
thomas.winands@ghotel.de

Operations Manager Franchised Hotels
Axel Weber
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 0
Fax +49 228 961098 – 19
axel.weber@ghotel.de

Associate Manager Corporate Development
Stefanie Hesse
Tel: +49 228 961098 – 72
Fax: +49 228 961098 – 19
E-Mail: stefanie.hesse@ghotel.de

Commercial Manager:
Stefan Liedtke
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 32
Fax +49 228 961098 – 39
stefan.liedtke@ghotel.de

Manager Law and human resources:
Reinhard Melcher
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 21
Fax +49 228 961098 – 29
reinhard.melcher@ghotel.de

Revenue Manager:
Maria Brand
Telefon: +49 228 961098 – 46
E-Mail: maria.brand@ghotel.de

Marketing:
Jennifer Salloth
Tel. +49 228 961098 – 42
Fax +49 228 961098 – 49
marketing@ghotel.de